Support Staff

Support Staff:

      Kelley Beltowski, Parapro kelley.beltowski@uticak12.org
     Terri Brigham, Parapro terri.brigham@uticak12.org
     Deb Campbell, Media Center Office Clerk debra.campbell@uticak12.org
     Elizabeth Chase, Parapro
elizabeth.chase@uticak12.org
     Heather Chomiak, Principal's Admin Assistant heather.chomiak@uticak12.org
     Mary Dasin, Parapro mary.dasin@uticak12.org
     Teresa Dwyer, Counseling Admin Assistant teresa.dwyer@uticak12.org
     Charlene Karam, Assist. Principal's Admin Assistant charlene.karam.@uticak12.org
     Suzanne Kinnaird, Parapro suzanne.kinnaird@uticak12.org
     Sherry Kopec, Parapro sherry.kopec@uticak12.org
     Jennifer Luke, Parapro jennifer.luke@uticak12.org
     Lois Nellis, Parapro lois.nellis@uticak12.org
     Karen Robidou, Parapro karen.robidou@uticak12.org
      Kim Tomatti, Parapro kimberly.tomatti@uticak12.org