Teaching Staff
 AVID:    
     Michelle Curtis -- 9th Grade michelle.curtis@uticak12.org  
     Lesley Markus -- 7th Grade  lesley.markus@uticak12.org http://lmarkus.weebly.com/
NJHS Website
      Mark Meerhaeghe -- 8th Grade  mark.meerhaeghe@uticak12.org  
     
Bilingual:    
     Tammy Edgar tammy.edgar@uticak12.org  
     
Digital Literacy & Media Design:    
     Chris Gonzalez
christopher.gonzalez@uticak12.org
 
     
English Department:    
     Danielle Bankstahl danielle.bankstahl@uticak12.org  
     Michelle Curtis michelle.curtis@uticak12.org
     Aimee Gissel aimee.gissel@uticak12.org  
     Rachelle Kiehle rachelle.kiehle@uticak12.org  
     Jennifer Pajak jennifer.pajak@uticak12.org  
     Erin Tafoya erin.tafoya@uticak12.org  Ms. Tafoya's Class Website & Student Council
     
Exploratory Design & Design Engineering:    
     Chris Gonzalez christopher.gonzalez@uticak12.org  
     
Fine Arts:    
      Brett Bays -- Band brett.bays@uticak12.org  
     Jennifer Gard-Eret -- Choir jennifer.gard-eret@uticak12.org  
     Emily Ottaviano -- Art & Photo emily.ottaviano@uticak12.org http://epplerart.weebly.com/
http://epplerphoto.weebly.com/
     Jennifer Pajak -- Drama jennifer.pajak@uticak12.org  
     
Life Skills:    
      Autumn Blanchard  autumn.blanchard@uticak12.org
 
     
 Math Department:    
     Renee Byron renee.byron@uticak12.org Mrs. Byron's Class Website
NJHS Website
     Sue Harris susan.harris@uticak12.org  
     Joanna Matteo joanna.matteo@uticak12.org  Mrs. Matteo's Class Website
     Mark Meerhaeghe mark.meerhaeghe@uticak12.org  
     Eric Paul eric.paul@uticak12.org  

 
 Physical Education & Health:    
      Lee Cox leland.cox@uticak12.org  
      Leslie Long leslie.long@uticak12.org  
     
 Science Department:    
     Lisa Heidrich lisa.heidrich@uticak12.org Mrs. Heidrich's Physical Science Remind
Mrs. Heidrich's Biology Remind
     Leslie Long leslie.long@uticak12.org Mrs. Long's Class Website
     Lesley Markus lesley.markus@uticak12.org Mrs. Markus's Class Website
NJHS Website
     Karyn McConachie karyn.mcconachie@uticak12.org  
     Erin Tafoya erin.tafoya@uticak12.org Ms. Tofaya's Class Website & Student Council
     
 Social Studies Department:    
     Joe Brinich joseph.brinich@uticak12.org  
     Brian Cecil brian.cecil@uticak12.org  
     Pat Collins patrick.collins@uticak12.org 9th Grade World History Book
     Glen Kolbicz glen.kolbicz@uticak12.org  
     Rory Leidecker rory.leidecker@uticak12.org  
     
 Special Services:    
      Laura Berg laura.berg@uticak12.org  
     Tammy Bigham tammy.bigham@uticak12.org
     Stacie Chene stacie.chene@uticak12.org  
     Jennifer DeRuiter jennifer.deruiter@uticak12.org  http://jenniferderuiter.wixsite.com/deruiter
     Sandra Grimes sandra.grimes@uticak12.org  
     Paula Mazzio paula.mazzio@uticak12.org
     Julie Worden julie.worden@uticak12.org  
     
 Woodworking:    
      Chris Gonzalez christopher.gonzalez@uticak12.org  
     
 World Language:    
     Susan Daugherty -- French/Exploratory Language susan.daugherty@uticak12.org  
     Aimee Gissel -- German aimee.gissel@uticak12.org  
     Joyell Saroli -- Spanish joyell.saroli@uticak12.org  
     
 Yearbook:    
     Rachelle Kiehle rachelle.kiehle@uticak12.org